Mitglieder

Bandleader

Christoph Rehorst
Bandleader
Christoph.Rehorst@hm-bigband.de

Vocal

Maria Hene
Gesang
Maria.Hene@hm-bigband.de

Thomas Frietsch
Gesang
Thomas.Frietsch@hm-bigband.de

Saxophon

Jochen Best
Altsaxophon
Jochen.Best@hm-bigband.de

Joe März
Tenorsaxophon
Joe.Maerz@hm-bigband.de

Dominik Lorenz
Altsaxophon, 1. Vorsitzender
Dominik.Lorenz@hm-bigband.de

Andrea Reichenbach
Altsaxophon
Andrea.Reichenbach@hm-bigband.de

Bettina Lenz
Tenorsaxophon
Bettina.Lenz@hm-bigband.de

Axel Müller
Baritonsaxophon
Axel.Mueller@hm-bigband.de

Posaune

Petra Kist
Posaune
Petra.Kist@hm-bigband.de

Willy Seip
Posaune
Willy.Seip@hm-bigband.de

Harald Hauter
Posaune
Harald.Hauter@hm-bigband.de

Thomas Wäldele
Posaune
Thomas.Waeldele@hm-bigband.de

Willi Schnäpf
Posaune
Willi.Schnaepf@hm-bigband.de

Trompete

Bernd Brommler
Trompete
Bernd.Brommler@hm-bigband.de

Otto Zwecker
Trompete
Otto.Zwecker@hm-bigband.de

Maximilian Stehle
Trompete
Maximilian.Stehle@hm-bigband.de

Bea Reuter
Trompete, 2. Vorsitzende
Bea.Reuter@hm-bigband.de

Andreas Steimer
Trompete, Finanzen
Andreas.Steimer@hm-bigband.de

Drums/Percussion

Stefan König
Drums, Event-Manager
Stefan.Koenig@hm-bigband.de

Norbert Kübel
Percussion
Norbert.Kuebel@hm-bigband.de

Bass

Gitarre

Frank Meier
Gitarre
Frank.Meier@hm-bigband.de

Piano

Martin Schneider
Piano
Martin.Schneider@hm-bigband.de

Technik

Lothar Maier
Technik, Posaune
Lothar.Maier@hm-bigband.de

Martin Kübel
Technik
Martin.Kuebel@hm-bigband.de

Simon Kübel
Webmaster
Webmaster@hm-bigband.de